Deaf Perception 02


Deaf Perception 02

SHIPPING NOTICE: This product will be available to ship around 02/04/2020

Deaf Perception CD
Flower Hand Black Acid Wash T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Paradox' and 'Eclipse' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Paradox
2. Dissolve
3. Black Rose
4. Hands Free
5. The Pitch
6. Lapse
7. Eclipse
8. Soundship
9. Echo
10. Breathe You In
11. Finding Home

Album release date is June 28th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 288702 Catalog ID: 4596 SKU: SFTSDP0002-DL Created: 3/29/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Flower Hands Black Acid Wash : T-Shirt