Deaf Perception 03


Deaf Perception 03

Deaf Perception CD
Maroon Dad Hat
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Paradox' and 'Eclipse' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Paradox
2. Dissolve
3. Black Rose
4. Hands Free
5. The Pitch
6. Lapse
7. Eclipse
8. Soundship
9. Echo
10. Breathe You In
11. Finding Home

Album release date is June 28th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 288703 Catalog ID: 4596 SKU: SFTSDP0003-DL Created: 3/29/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.